Thrifting for Treasure: 3 pairs of shoes for $6

Hey, that’s a dollar a shoe! I know! How awesome is that? Here is my problem though. I went to one of my favorite thrift stores – Steeple People (duh!) – to make a donation – and walked away with 3 pairs of shoes. Seriously, Zhenya? The thing is – shoes were half off, and they usually run $4 a pair! That’s a steal!

Some of you have already seen those shoes, but I kind of hogged one pair and didn’t show it to anyone :) Oh did I tell you 2 out of 3 pairs were brand new? Oh Yeah!

From right to left: Nine West Flats (the only used pair), Mustang Lace up Boots, Soda Knee High Boots (at least I think that’s what the brand is called)

And then I went a little crazy:

Can you find the right pair???

And finally, here is me in my new Knee Highs :)

What have you found in a thrift store recently?

Looking forward to your comments,

Doodles,

Z

Из названия, я думаю уже догадались, что каждая пара обуви вышла мне всего в $2 – по доллару за ботинок))) Классно, правда? Моя проблема в чем? Я пошла в свой любимый секонд – Steeple People (куда же еще) – чтобы избавиться от кое-каких ненужных мне шмоток, а в итоге ушла от туда с 3 парами обуви! Серьезно! Обычно пара обуви стоит там $4, а в тот день у них была 50% распродажа, ну это почти даром!

Я думаю, что некоторые из вас уже видели фотки моих находок, но одну пару я никому не показывала. Кстати 2 пары из 3х были совершенно новые! Вот так вот )

Итак на фото (самое первое фото в посте) справа на лево: балетки Nine West (не новые), ботинки на шнуровке Mustang и высокие сапоги фирмы Soda (по-моему фирма так называется).

У меня никогда не было таких высоких сапог, так что для меня это немного crazy :)

Расскажите также о своих последних покупках в комментариях!

Всем отличного дня,

Z

 

5 thoughts on “Thrifting for Treasure: 3 pairs of shoes for $6

  1. Colleen @ beautycalm.wordpress.com

    I love thrifting! Haven’t lucked out with shoes yet but found this amazing light curduroy jacket I will make a post about it soon on my blog. Thanks for the “like”.

    Reply

Your comments make my day!

